Staff Directory

Our staff works tirelessly to bring collaborative arts education to kids, teens, and young adults throughout the Philadelphia area. If you attempt to contact us, please be patient as our focus is on those we serve. To contact the company in general, please use the form found here.

Office & Administrative

Michael Brix, Executive Director | michael@yesandcamp.org
Brooke Sexton, Artistic director | brooke@yesandcamp.org
Chris Herrman, Program director | chris@yesandcamp.org

Board of Directors

Program Staff

Sort of Thing (Winter & Summer)

Brooke Sexton, Program Co-Director | brooke@yesandcamp.org
Sarah Butts Manzo, Program Co-Director | sarah@yesandcamp.org

Summer Theatre Camp Directors

Kathleen Haas | kat@yesandcamp.org
Heather McBride | heather@yesandcamp.org

Shadow Company Director

Natalie Cisternas Hann | natalie@yesandcamp.org

Institute Director

Julia Shields Chrestay | julia@yesandcamp.org

After School Group Director

Will Abbot | will@yesandcamp.org

Advisory Board

Our advisory board is a voluntary group of individuals that have agreed to be advisors and give good counsel as we need it. We are thrilled that the following individuals believe in us to such an extent that they would formalize their relationship with us.

Betsy Morgan, Dean of College of Arts & Sciences, Eastern University, Retired
Bethany Flood, Green Tree Foundation
Kevin Hackenberg, Get-Kinetic Films
Nora Cohen
Dave Manzo, Hobo Films
Pat Torosian, Author/Artist
Mary Virtue, Cornerstone Consultants

Contact us:

Yes! And... Collaborative Arts 21 W. Washington Ln. Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-ART-GANG 215-278-4264 info@yesandcamp.org Contact Us Form

Join us

A job with Yes! And... Collaborative Arts is fun, exciting, and meaningful. Apply for a Summer Staff position here.

If you are interested in an internship - Click here for info.

We are always looking for energetic and willing volunteers - Click here to see volunteer opportunities.

Join our board

Looking for board service? Our working board is much more than oversight, they are the ones who keep it all running. The Nominating Committee is always looking for the right fit for the next board member. Click here to contact the board to see if you might fit!

Contact us

If you still have questions, or wish to get in touch with us, please use the form found here.